Our Team

Finals - Group    

Staff

To contact us please call the office on 0207 717 1570 or email us...

  • Jon Hughes, CEO - jon@londonyouthgames.org
  • Nicky Affleck, Head of Strategy & Partnerships - nicky@londonyouthgames.org
  • Vicky Griffiths, Operations Manager - vicky@londonyouthgames.org
  • Emily Whitaker, Events Manager - emily@londonyouthgames.org
  • Hannah Gavin, Sports Development Officer - hannah@londonyouthgames.org
  • Jayna Patel, Insight & Innovation Officer - jayna@londonyouthgames.org
  • Grace Clarke, Communications & Fundraising Officer - media@londonyouthgames.org
  • Hannah Jones, Sport Development & Delivery Officer - sport@londonyouthgames.org
  • Lucy Baines, Volunteer & Workforce Officer - gamesforce@londonyouthgames.org


For general enquires please email info@londonyouthgames.org

Downloads